2016 Results


Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. George 2
St. Francis 8
 
Friday, August 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
St. George 0
St. Joseph 2
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Joseph 2
St. George 12
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 12
St. Wolfgang 16
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 19
St. George 17
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 8
St. Joseph 13
 
Friday, August 5, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Matthew 19
St. George 9
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. George 1
St. Vincent 7
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
St. Vincent 1
St. George 5
 
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 20
St. Francis 9
 
Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 3
St. Maximilian 17
 
Thursday, July 21, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Wolfgang 9
St. George 7
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 19
St. John Paul ll 17
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 12
St. Matthew 7
 
Thursday, June 30, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Francis 1
St. George 16
 
Friday, June 24, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Maximilian 16
St. George 7
 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 5
St. Wolfgang 9
 
Friday, June 17, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. John Paul ll 13
St. George 18
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Matthew 17
St. George 8
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 8
St. Vincent 3
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Joseph 2
St. George 12
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. George 14
St. Francis 11
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
St. Maximilian 10
St. George 9